About Western Region TTA Center

The Western Region Training and Technical Assistance Center is dedicated to serving American Indian communities in our region. We provide quality TTA to assist tribal organizations with community-driven social and economic development, cultural language preservation, and environmental regulatory enhancement projects. The Western Region TTA Center is sponsored by the Administration for Native Americans.

The Western Region includes 11 states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. Learn more about our grantee community.